منزل

Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة أجزاء محمل Liugong للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أجزاء محمل Liugong للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، ونوعية جيدة ، وسوف تتعاون في المرة القادمة

—— احمد ابوزينه

مثلي الجنس جيد! نوعية جيدة! شكرا جدا!

—— رونالدو فرنانديز

شكرا لك على كرم الضيافة. نأمل أن يأتي مرة أخرى. جودة المنتج جيدة جدا ، العميل راض جدا!

—— راهول راج

Очень хороший опыт، продукт очень полный، качество очень хорошее!

—— Вадім Домбровсьеий

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    تأسست في عام 2001 ، شركة Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.، Ltd هي وكيل بيع معدات الآلات ، والذي يجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمعالجة. إنه أفضل مركز توزيع بالجملة للعديد من ملحقات اللوادر في وسط الصين. يمكن أن تتناسب أجزاء اللوادر مع متطلبات XCMG ، Lonking ، Yutong ، SCM ، Lingong ، XGMA ، CAT ، VOLVO. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق أخرى.

    تقع شركتنا في مدينة Zhengzhou بمقاطعة Henan بالصين والتي تعد المنطقة الوسطى في الصين ومركزًا مهمًا للنقل. مع شبكة وطنية من السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة. إننا ننفذ بقوة مفهوم "العملاء أولاً ، النزاهة أولاً" واستراتيجية العلامة التجارية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون لزيارة والتعاون معنا!

  • OEM / ODM

    تأسست في عام 2001 ، شركة Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.، Ltd هي وكيل بيع معدات الآلات ، والذي يجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمعالجة. إنه أفضل مركز توزيع بالجملة للعديد من ملحقات اللوادر في وسط الصين. يمكن أن تتناسب أجزاء اللوادر مع متطلبات XCMG ، Lonking ، Yutong ، SCM ، Lingong ، XGMA ، CAT ، VOLVO تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق أخرى.

    تقع شركتنا في مدينة Zhengzhou بمقاطعة Henan بالصين والتي تعد المنطقة الوسطى في الصين ومركزًا مهمًا للنقل. مع شبكة وطنية من السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة. إننا ننفذ بقوة مفهوم "العملاء أولاً ، النزاهة أولاً" واستراتيجية العلامة التجارية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون لزيارة والتعاون معنا!

  • R & D

    تأسست في عام 2001 ، شركة Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.، Ltd هي وكيل بيع معدات الآلات ، والذي يجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمعالجة. إنه أفضل مركز توزيع بالجملة للعديد من ملحقات اللوادر في وسط الصين. يمكن أن تتناسب أجزاء اللوادر مع متطلبات XCMG ، Lonking ، Yutong ، SCM ، Lingong ، XGMA ، CAT ، VOLVO تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا وجنوب أفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق أخرى.

    تقع شركتنا في مدينة Zhengzhou بمقاطعة Henan بالصين والتي تعد المنطقة الوسطى في الصين ومركزًا مهمًا للنقل. مع شبكة وطنية من السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة. إننا ننفذ بقوة مفهوم "العملاء أولاً ، النزاهة أولاً" واستراتيجية العلامة التجارية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون لزيارة والتعاون معنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Maxwell Wang

الهاتف :: +86 15716513255

الفاكس: 86-0371-67118166

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Liugong Loader Parts for sales
Good quality Liugong Loader Parts for sales
Customer Reviews
Delivery is timely, quality is good, will cooperate next time

—— احمد ابوزينه

good gay! good quality!very thanks !!

—— Ronaldo Fernandez

Thank you for your warm hospitality. Hope to come again.The product quality is very good, the customer is very satisfied!

—— Rahul Raaj

Очень хороший опыт, продукт очень полный, качество очень хорошее!

—— Вадім Домбровсьеий

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Founded in 2001,Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd is a sale a agent of machinery equipment,Which integrates research and development ,manufacturing and processing. It is the best wholesale distribution center of various loader accessories in the central China. the loaders parts can prefectly fit with the requirement from XCMG,Lonking,Yutong,SCM,Lingong,XGMA ,CAT,VOLVO. Our products have been exported to Russia, South Africa ,Southeast Asia and other regions.

     

    Our company is located in Zhengzhou ,Henan Province ,China, which is the central region of China and an important transportantion hub. with the nationwide network of railways and highways. We vigorously carry forward the concept of "customers first ,integrity first " and brand strategy. we warmly welcome friends from all over the world come to visit and cooperate with us !

     

     

    Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

     

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Founded in 2001,Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd is a sale a agent of machinery equipment,Which integrates research and development ,manufacturing and processing. It is the best wholesale distribution center of various loader accessories in the central China. the loaders parts can prefectly fit with the requirement from XCMG,Lonking,Yutong,SCM,Lingong,XGMA ,CAT,VOLVO. Our products have been exported to Russia, South Africa ,Southeast Asia and other regions.

    Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

    Our company is located in Zhengzhou ,Henan Province ,China, which is the central region of China and an important transportantion hub. with the nationwide network of railways and highways. We vigorously carry forward the concept of "customers first ,integrity first " and brand strategy. we warmly welcome friends from all over the world come to visit and cooperate with us !

  • R&D

    Founded in 2001,Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd is a sale a agent of machinery equipment,Which integrates research and development ,manufacturing and processing. It is the best wholesale distribution center of various loader accessories in the central China. the loaders parts can prefectly fit with the requirement from XCMG,Lonking,Yutong,SCM,Lingong,XGMA ,CAT,VOLVO. Our products have been exported to Russia, South Africa ,Southeast Asia and other regions.

    Our company is located in Zhengzhou ,Henan Province ,China, which is the central region of China and an important transportantion hub. with the nationwide network of railways and highways. We vigorously carry forward the concept of "customers first ,integrity first " and brand strategy. we warmly welcome friends from all over the world come to visit and cooperate with us !

    Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Details
Henan Fair Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Maxwell Wang

Tel: +86 15716513255

Fax: 86-0371-67118166

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)